Hrvatski English German
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
Kućni sajam 2013
 

Contact - Kudumija Trade

 

Kudumija Trade tents – contact

MANAGEMENT BOARD
Krste Frankopana 7
43 000 Bjelovar
Tel/fax: 385 43 246  710

DIRECTOR
Dario Kudumija
dario@kudumija.hr

TENT RENTAL AND SALE
Marko Vodogažec
Tent sale manager
Tel: 385 43 246  720
Mob: 385 98 9821  507
marko@kudumija.hr

Kristijana Plašć
Tent sale assistant
Tel: 385 43 246  720
Mob: 385 98 9821  516
kristijana@kudumija.hr

Krešimir Koprivnjak
Tent sale assistant
Tel: 385 43 246  720
Mob: 385 98 9821  505
kresimir@kudumija.hr

Ivan Meštrović
Tent sale assistant
Tel: 385 43 246 720
Mob: 385 98 982 1519
ivan@kudumija.hr

PRODUCTION AND WAREHOUSE
Velike Sredice 161 a
43 000 Bjelovar
Tel: 385 43 238 951
Fax: 385 43 238 950

Tihomir Aušperger
Production and warehouse manager
Tel: 385 98 9821 521
tihomir@kudumija.hr

CATERING TRADE
Krste Frankopana 7
43 000 Bjelovar
Tel: 385 43 246 710

Peter Stefanović
Catering trade manager
Tel: 385 98 175 58 36
peter@kudumija.hr

ACCOUNTANCY
Krste Frankopana 7
43 000 Bjelovar
Tel: 385 43 246 720
Fax: 385 43 246 710

Ljerka Ježić
Bookkeeper
Tel: 385 43 246 730
ljerka@kudumija.hr

Andrijana Glazer
Bookkeeper
Tel: 385 43 246 730
andrijana@kudumija.hr

The trade association was registered at the Commercial Court of Bjelovar under no. 010027341.
Basic capital amounting to 1 409 600.00 HRK was fully paid.
Giro account: 2484008 – 1100160495 Raiffeisen bank Austria d.d.
Management board members: Jasnica Kudumija – Romek, Dario Kudumija
Reg. No. (Cro. MB): 3467970
PIN (Cro. OIB): 94694539623